The end of one chapter, the beginning of the next

Today was my official last day as an intern at the Whitechapel Gallery (I’ll be back in a couple of weeks to work at the annual Gala), and so to mark the closing of this period, I’ve updated my CV: I’ve added my Whitechapel experience and changed the look a bit so it’s easier to read. It takes up two pages now but I think it makes a bigger impact than before, and now it’s got my great internship experience proudly listed on top.

The New and Improved CV! (with some redacted personal information of course)

 

I had the most incredible experience working at the Whitechapel, one that I will never forget. Not only did my internship open my eyes to a previously-unknown interest in certain aspects of Development work (!), I had the opportunity to work with a team of wonderfully kind, inspiring people who reminded me that it is possible to love what you do, and do what you love.

Leave a Reply

